The Rocks - Official website for Bognor Regis Town Football Club
The official website for...

The Rocks - Bognor Regis Town Football Club
BRTFC Fixtures and ResultsBRTFC League TableBRTFC NewsBRTFC CommercialBRTFC Supporters Club


HOME
Club Info
History
Club Shop
Mascots
Seasons
Under 18s
Youth
Sponsors
Gallery
Links
Player Profiles
Executive Club
First Time Visitor


Click Here For Seasons Website

Portsmouth Pre-Season Friendly

Rangers Legends v South Coast Legends



Friday 22nd May

Executive Club

Saturday 16th May

New Signing

Thursday 14th May

Supporters Club AGM

Thursday 14th May

Pebbles 2 Woking 0

Thursday 7th May

Pebbles 1 Corinthians 0






Sunday 3rd May

Player Of The Year

Saturday 2nd May

Pre-Season Friendlies

Saturday 2nd May

TICKET PRICES FOR 2015/16

Saturday 25th April

Bognor 0 Margate 1

Saturday 25th April

Man Of The Match

Friday 24th April

Executive Club Winners

Tuesday 21st April

Pebbles Win League

Saturday 18th April

Wingate 4 Bognor 1

Saturday 11th April

Bognor 2 Leiston 2

Friday 10th April

Player Of The Year Evening

Monday 6th April

Bognor 1 Lewes 2

Monday 6th April

Man Of The Match

Monday 6th April

March Player Of The Month

Saturday 4th April

Enfield 2 Bognor 0

Monday 30th March

Executive Club Winners

Saturday 28th March

Bognor 2 Met Police 0

Saturday 28th March

Vote For Player Of The Month

Saturday 28th March

Man Of The Match

Saturday 21st March

Witham 2 Bognor 2

Tuesday 17th March

Hampton 1 Bognor 1

Tuesday 17th March

New Signing

Saturday 14th March

Bognor 1 Grays Ath 2

Saturday 14th March

Man Of The Match

Saturday 14th February

February Player Of The Month

Friday 13th March

New Signing

Friday 13th March

Club Statement - FA's Decision

Tuesday 10th March

Congratulations to Chris Winterton

Saturday 7th March

Tonbridge 1 Bognor 1

Saturday 7th March

New Signing

Tuesday 3rd March

East Thurrock 1 Bognor 1

Saturday 28th February

Bognor 4 Dulwich 0

Saturday 28th February

Man Of The Match

Wednesday 25th February

Club Statement

Monday 23rd February

Kingstonian 1 Bognor 2

Monday 23rd February

Hampton New Date

Monday 23rd February

Executive Club Winners

Saturday 21st February

Hampton P Bognor P

Saturday 21st February

Ryan Woodford Goes Back

Saturday 14th February

Bognor 2 Harrow 0

Monday 16th February

Executive Club

Saturday 14th February

Bognor 2 Harrow 0

Saturday 14th February

January Player Of The Month

Saturday 14th February

Man Of The Match

Saturday 7th February

AFC Hornchurch 0 Bognor 0

Friday 6th February

New Signing

Thursday 5th February

Kingstonian - New Date

Thursday 5th February

Vote For January Player Of The Month

Monday 2nd February

Kingstonian Game Postponed

Monday 2nd February

Under 18s Free Entry UPDATE

Saturday 31st January

Vote For January Player Of The Month

Saturday 31st January

Bognor 1 Billericay 1

Saturday 31st January

Man Of The Match

Friday 30th January

Terry Dodd Update

Saturday 24th January

East Thurrock P Bognor P

Friday 23rd January

Terry Dodd Is Back

Saturday 17th January

VCD Athletic 1 Bognor 3

Saturday 10th January

Bognor 1 Bury 1

Saturday 10th January

Man Of The Match

Friday 9th January

Jason Prior Is Back

Friday 9th January

New Signing

Wednesday 7th January

Leatherhead 4 Bognor 3

Wednesday 7th January

New Signing

Thursday 1st January

Bognor 3 Peacehaven 1

Thursday 1st December

December Player Of The Month

Thursday 1st December

Man Of The Match

Tuesday 30th December

New Player Added To Squad

Saturday 27th December

Lewes 1 Bognor 0

Saturday 27th December

Vote December Player Of The Month

Saturday 20th December

Bognor 2 Enfield 1

Saturday 20th December

Man Of The Match

Tuesday 16th December

Bognor 5 Witham 2

Tuesday 16th December

Man Of The Match

Tuesday 16th December

Player News

Saturday 13th December

Maidstone 2 Bognor 1

Wednesday 10th December

Kingstonian New Date

Sunday 7th December

Football Remembers

Saturday 6th December

Bognor 4 Hendon 1

Saturday 6th December

Man Of The Match

Saturday 6th December

November Player Of The Month

Wednesday 3rd December

Jason Prior Is Back

Tuesday 2nd December

Whitehawk 2 Bognor 0

Saturday 22nd November

Bognor 2 Canvey Island 1

Saturday 22nd November

Man Of The Match

Thursday 20th November

Executive Club Winners

Sunday 16th November

Leatherhead Postponed

Saturday 15th November

Margate 3 Bognor 1

Saturday 8th November

Bognor 3 Wingate & Finchley 2

Saturday 8th November

Man Of The Match

Tuesday 4th November

AFC Sudbury 2 Bognor 1

Tuesday 4th November

October Player Of The Month

Saturday 1st November

Bognor 2 AFC Sudbury 2

Saturday 1st November

Man Of The Match

Saturday 1st November

Ball Boys Wanted

Tuesday 28th October

Bognor 6 Rustington 0

Tuesday 28th October

Man Of The Match

Tuesday 28th October

Witham Town NEW DATE

Monday 27th October

Executive Club Winners

Saturday 25th October

Leiston 3 Bognor 2

Tuesday 21st October

Bognor 0 Tonbridge Angels 0

Saturday 18th October

Bognor 3 Hampton & Richmond Borough 0

Tuesday 14th October

Player News

Sunday 12th October

Sussex Senior Cup ( Date )

Saturday 11th October

Dulwich 0 Bognor 1

Thursday 9th October

Jason Prior & Omarr Lawson Sign

Saturday 4th October

Bognor 1 AFC Hornchurch 2

Saturday 4th October

Man Of The Match

Saturday 4th October

September Player Of The Month

Wednesday 1st October

U18 Coach To Maidenhead In FAYC

Tuesday 30th September

Harrow 1 Bognor 2

Tuesday 30th September

Vote For Sept - Player Of The Month

Tuesday 30th September

Witham Town NEW DATE

Sunday 28th September

New Signings

Friday 26th September

Player Update (NEW)

Wednesday 24th September

Executive Club Winners

Tuesday 23rd September

Met Police 2 Bognor 0

Tuesday 23rd September

New Signing

Tuesday 23rd September

Rearranged Game Date

Saturday 20th September

Grays 0 Bognor 1

Wednesday 17th September

Lewes 1 Bognor 0

Tuesday 16th September

Rearranged Game

Monday 15th September

FA Cup Draw

Saturday 13th September

Bognor 0 Lewes 0

Saturday 13th September

Man Of The Match

Tuesday 9th September

Billericay 1 Bognor 2

Saturday 6th September

Bognor 0 East Thurrock 1

Saturday 6th September

Man Of The Match

Saturday 6th September

August Player Of The Month

Friday 5th September

More Old Rocks Return

Tuesday 2nd September

Bognor 2 VCD Athletic 1

Tuesday 2nd September

Man Of The Match

Tuesday 2nd September

New Midfielder Signed

Sunday 31st August

Vote For August Player Of The Month

Saturday 30th August

Bury Town 1 Bognor 1

Tuesday 26th August

Executive Club Winners

Monday 25th August

Peacehaven 1 Bognor 1

Saturday 23rd August

Bognor 1 Kingstonian 1

Saturday 23rd August

Man Of The Match

Friday 22nd August

New Signing

Thursday 21st August

Darren Wheeler Leaves

Tuesday 19th August

Change of Fixture Dates

Monday 18th August

Hendon 1 Bognor 0

Saturday 16th August

Bognor 3 Maidstone 4

Friday 15th August

Welcome Back, Osa

Wednesday 13th August

Ground Staff Win An Award

Tuesday 12th August

Bognor 1 Leatherhead 2

Tuesday 12th August

Man Of The Match

Saturday 9th August

Canvey Island 3 Bognor 1

Friday 8th August

New Main Sponsors

Thursday 7th August

Craig Robson

Wednesday 30th July

Bognor 0 Whitehawk 2

Tuesday 29th July

New Main Sponsors Or Not

Monday 28th July

Worthing 2 Bognor 2

Friday 25th July

AFC Portchester 1 Bognor 1

Thursday 24th July

Executive Club Winners

Thursday 24th July

Sponsorship Draw Details

Tuesday 22nd July

Bognor 0 Reading 2

Saturday 19th July

Bognor 1 Portsmouth 6

Thursday 17th July

Fixtures Out

Thursday 17th July

Sponsorship Draw Details

Thursday 17th July

Admission Prices for Friendlies

Tuesday 15th July

Bognor 1 Stoke 2

Tuesday 7th July

League & Season Tickets Prices

Friday 4th July

Draw For Cup Games

Saturday 28th June

Executive Club Winners

Monday 24th June

Additional Pre-Season Friendly

Sunday 15th June

Darren Wheeler Signs

Thursday 12th June

New Keeper Signs

Friday 30th May

Supporters Club AGM

Friday 30th May

Executive Club Winners

Thursday 29th May

Reading Friendly

Sunday 25th May

Player Of The Year - Results

Sunday 25th May

Stuart Axten Leaves

Sunday 25th May

Dennis Probee's Funeral

Monday 19th May

Kane Wills Leaves BRTFC

Sunday 18th May

Bognor 0 Peacehaven 3

Monday 12th May

Friendlies

Saturday May 10th April

Dennis Probee RIP









A Evening With Micky Quinn

Friday 6th November

Complete Madness

Friday 13th November






Thursday 16th April

Pebbles 1 Worthing 0

Monday 13th April

Whitehawk A Pebbles A

Monday 30th March

Lewes 0 Pebbles 6

Friday 27th March

Eastbourne Town 2 Pebbles 5

Saturday 21st March

Change Of Fixtures Dates

Thurs 12th March

Hastings 3 Pebbles 4

Monday 9th March

Pebbles 3 Burgess Hill 2

Mon 2nd March

Lewes P Pebbles P

Monday 23th February

Pebbles P Worthing P

Monday 9th February

Pebbles 11 Three Bridges 0

Thursday 5th February

Pebbles 4 Lewes 0

Sunday 1st February

Pebbles 0 Lewes 1

Monday 26th January

Bognor 1 Lewes 2

Monday 19th January

Bognor 1 Horsham 0

Thursday 15th January

Bognor P Lewes P

Thursday 8th January

Sunday Game

Thursday 8th January

Bognor P Lewes P

Sunday 4th January

Bognor 4 Shoreham 2

Friday 2nd January

Sunday Game @ ALC

Monday 22nd December

Sussex Youth Cup New Date

Wednesday 17th December

Bognor P Burgess Hill P

Sunday 14th December

Sussex Youth Cup Match Was Postponed

Thursday 11th December

Worthing 0 Bognor 0

Tuesday 1st December

Bognor 3 Eastbourne Town 1

Monday 24th November

Bognor 6 Whitehawk 1

Thursday 20th November

Three Bridges 1 Bognor 3

Wednesday 19th November

Bognor 7 Eastbourne Town 2

Wednesday 19th November

Pebbles Play Back to Back Games

Sunday 16th November

Bognor 5 Shoreham 1

Thursday 13th November

Lewes P Bognor P

Monday 10th November

Bognor P Eastbourne Town P

Monday 3rd November

Bognor P Eastbourne Town P

Monday 27th October

Eastbourne Borough 0 Bognor 0

Thursday 23rd October

Horsham 1 Bognor 7

Sunday 19th October

Bognor 5 Hailsham Town 0

Monday 13th October

Bognor P Eastbourne Town P

Thursday 9th October

Maidenhead 4 Bognor 3

Saturday 4th October

Youth Cup Draw

Monday 15th September

Bognor 5 Hastings 4

Thursday 25th September

Newhaven 1 Bognor 3

Monday 15th September

Bognor 2 Hastings 0

Monday 8th September

Bognor 6 Eastbourne Borough 1

Monday 1st September

Burgess Hill 3 Bognor 2

Sunday 24th August

Littlehampton 1 Bognor 1

Sunday 17th August

Moneyfields 1 Bognor 1

Friday 15th August

U18 Fixtures Out

Sunday 10th August

Wick 0 Bognor 6



Main Sponsors



Click Here For Seasons Website



 
 
 


 



FIRST TEAM
NEXT GAME
Gosport
Mon 13th July
HOME
FRI
7.45pm
BRTFC U18
NEXT GAME
TBA

TBA
RYCF
7.45pm
SEASONS


EVENTS

All Welcome

For Hire

Online Users

Contact Webmaster



 

 
Website designed and sponsored by iResolutions.co.uk Ltd
 
 




HOME | FIXTURES & RESULTS | LEAGUE TABLE | NEWS | COMMERCIAL | SUPPORTERS CLUB | PREVIEW
© Bognor Regis Town Football Club 2008. All rights reserved. VAT No: 192 9159 29
Website designed by iResolutions.co.uk and maintained byDavid Seabourne
Website sponsored by iResolutions.co.uk Ltd
Images courtesy of Chris Hatton & Terence Bermingham