The Rocks - Official website for Bognor Regis Town Football Club
The official website for...

The Rocks - Bognor Regis Town Football Club
BRTFC Fixtures and ResultsBRTFC League TableBRTFC NewsBRTFC CommercialBRTFC Supporters Club


HOME
Club Info
History
Club Shop
Mascots
Seasons
Under 18s
Youth
Sponsors
Gallery
Links
Player Profiles
Executive Club
First Time Visitor


Click Here For Seasons Website

Sussex FA Football Futures

Portsmouth Friendly



Monday 27th June

Executive Club Winners

Friday 24th June

Admission & Season Tickets

Thursday 23rd June

Friendlies Update

Wednesday 15th June

Two New Signings

Thursday 9th June

Darren Budd Returns

Wednesday 25th May

Jamie Howell Statement

Wednesday 25th May

Alfie Rutherford Leaves BRTFC

Monday 23rd May

Stuart Green Leaves BRTFC

Monday 23rd May

Portsmouth Friendly

Monday 23rd May

Executive Club Winners

Wednesday 18th May

Jason Prior Leaves

Saturday 14th May

Craig Robson Leaves



Away Travel









Thursday 21st April

Bognor 1 East Grinstead 1

Thursday 14th April

Bognor 0 Burgess 3

Thursday 7th April

Bognor 1 Burgess Hill 3

Wednesday 23rd March

Bognor 6 East Grinstead 0

Tuesday 15th March

Bognor 2 Eastbourne Town 4

Tuesday 8th March

Bognor 2 Horsham 1

Monday 29th February

Bognor 0 Lewes 2

Monday 22nd February

Bognor P East Grinstead P

Thursday 18th February

Bognor P Burgess Hill P

Friday 12th February

Three Bridges 2 Bognor 1

Thursday 4th February

Bognor 1 Worthing 4

Monday 25th January

Bognor 0 Eastbourne Boro 2

Wednesday 16th December

East Grinstead P Bognor P

Sunday 13th December

Bognor 2 Horsham 3

Tuesday 1st December

Whitehawk 6 Bognor 2

Thurday 26th November

Lewes 4 Bognor 2

Monday 23rd November

Sussex Youth Cup

Sunday 15th November

Bognor 5 Francis Rangers 2

Tuesday 3rd November

Bognor 2 Three Bridges 3

Saturday 31st October

Dennis Probee Youth Cup

Friday 30th October

Worthing 1 Bognor 1

Thursday 22nd October

Bognor 1 Eastbourne Boro 2

Monday 19th October

Pebbles Next SSC Round

Sunday 18th October

Steyning 0 Bognor 5

Thursday 15th October

Horsham 3 Bognor 2

Weds 23rd Sept

Bognor Lost 4-2 on Penalties.

Thursday 2nd October

Bognor 0 Eastbourne T 3

Weds 23rd Sept

Bognor Lost 4-2 on Penalties.

Thursday 17th Sept

Bognor 2 Three Bridges 3

Sunday 13th Sept

Bognor 3 Worthing Utd 0

Thursday 10th Sept

Bognor 5 Littlehampton 1

Wednesday 2nd Sept

Bognor 5 Whitehawk 1

Tuesday 25th August

Ryman Youth Cup Date

Thursday 20th August

Steyning 2 Bognor 4

Sunday 16th August

Gosport 1 Bognor 2

Thursday 13th August

Billinghurst 4 Bognor 4

Tuesday 11th August

Portsmouth College 2 Bognor 1

Thursday 6th August

Portsmouth College P Bognor P

Sunday 2nd August

Bognor 6 Wick & Barnham 0

Monday 20th July

U18 Pre-Season Friendlies



Main Sponsors



Click Here For Seasons Website



 
 
 


 



FIRST TEAM
NEXT GAME
Chichester City
Monday 18th July
AWAY
Friendly
7.30pm
BRTFC U18
NEXT GAME
TBA
TBA
TBA
RYL
3pm
SEASONS


EVENTS

All Welcome

For Hire

Online Users

Contact Webmaster



 

 
Website designed and sponsored by iResolutions.co.uk Ltd
 
 




HOME | FIXTURES & RESULTS | LEAGUE TABLE | NEWS | COMMERCIAL | SUPPORTERS CLUB | PREVIEW
© Bognor Regis Town Football Club 2008. All rights reserved. VAT No: 192 9159 29
Website designed by iResolutions.co.uk and maintained byDavid Seabourne
Website sponsored by iResolutions.co.uk Ltd
Images courtesy of Chris Hatton & Terence Bermingham